Mercedes-Benz
Mark Woodley - Dealer Principle
Mark Woodley - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management
Tel: 02 6763 1575
mark.woodley@woodleys.com.au
John Riolo - Dealer Principal
John Riolo - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management
Tel: 02 6763 1575
john.riolo@woodleys.com.au
Languages: Italian
Tim Stebbings - General Sales Manager
Tim Stebbings - General Sales Manager
Management, Sales
Tel: 02 6763 1575
tim.stebbings@woodleys.com.au
Brad Wilson - General Manager
Brad Wilson - General Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 02 6763 1575
brad.wilson@woodleys.com.au
Scott Begg - Service Manager
Scott Begg - Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 6763 1575
scott.begg@woodleys.com.au
Ian Dodson - Sales Executive
Ian Dodson - Sales Executive
Sales
Tel: 02 6763 1575
Mobile: 0429 465 717
ian.dodson@woodleys.com.au
James Pearson - Business Manager
James Pearson - Business Manager

Tel: 02 6763 1575
james.pearson@woodleys.com.au
Steve Roach - Sales Executive
Steve Roach - Sales Executive
Sales
Tel: 02 6763 1575
steve.roach@woodleys.com.au
Alison Irving - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Alison Irving - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Administration
Tel: 02 6763 1575
alison.irving@woodleys.com.au
Mayana Bullock - Service Coordinator
Mayana Bullock - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 6763 1575
mayana.bullock@woodleys.com.au
Lucas Preston - Parts Manager
Lucas Preston - Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 02 6763 1575
lucas.preston@woodleys.com.au